Business Standard

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals directors resign


With effect from 31 March 2024
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals announced that Sridhar Gorthi (DIN: 00035824), Devendra Raj Mehta (DIN: 01067895), Brian Tempest (DIN: 00101235) and Bernard Munos (DIN: 05198283) have retired as Independent Directors of the Company from end of the day on 31 March 2024, consequent to the completion of their second term of office as Independent Directors.
Powered by Capital Market - Live News

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Apr 01 2024 | 9:24 AM IST

Explore News